• Opening HoursMon - Fri 9:00 - 18:00
    Sat 9:00 - 13:00
  • Call Us(65) 6287 7573
  • Email Usmeida@singnet.com.sg


We have achieved various certifications in the following categories:

  • BCA Registration Contractor CW01 B1 & CW02 C1
  • BCA Licensed Builder with General Builder Class 1
  • Obtained ISO 9001:2008 Certification
  • Obtained Env 14001 & OSHAS 18001 Certification
  • Obtained BizSafe Level Star

Meida Certificates BizSafe
BizSafe STAR
To achieve bizSAFE STAR, your enterprise must obtain SS506 Certification issued by SAC accredited certification bodies OR OHSAS 18001 or other equivalent certification accompanied by a RM Implementation Audit Report by MOM Approved WSH Auditor.
Meida Certificates ISO
ISO 9001:2008
ISO 9001:2008 sets out the criteria for a quality management system and is the only standard in the family that can be certified to (although this is not a requirement). It can be used by any organization, large or small, regardless of its field of activity.
Meida Certificates OHSAS
OHSAS 18001:2007
The OHSAS 18001 standard (may also be mistakenly referred to as ISO 18001) is internationally accepted as a method of assessing and auditing occupational health and safety management systems.
Meida Certificates ISO
ISO 14001:2004
ISO 14001:2004 sets out the criteria for an environmental management system and can be certified to. It does not state requirements for environmental performance, but maps out a framework that a company or organization can follow to set up an effective environmental management system. It can be used by any organization regardless of its activity or sector.